Shakib, Tamim set for comeback

Tamim Iqbal hooks a short delivery, Bangladesh v New Zealand, 2nd ODI, Mirpur, October 31, 2013
Tamim Iqbal overlooked the final ODI right through the New Zealand collection as a result of a decrease stomach harm © Related Press

Associated Hyperlinks

Avid gamers/Officers Tamim Iqbal 0.33 participant who’s making a return after greater than a month having recovered from a quadriceps harm. Masharafe Mortaza and Mushfiqur Rahim are captains of the opposite two groups.

It is going to be but any other likelihood for the Bangladesh staff administration to search out out the contenders for the T20 facet. Sabbir Rahman, Farhad Reza and Mohammad Mithun have achieved smartly within the T20 Problem Cup performed between Bangladesh and Bangladesh A. It is also the final likelihood for Mahmudullah and Naeem Islam to determine themselves within the facet with fast runs.

4 Dhaka Most excellent League groups will participate in a lottery to decide who picks one each and every of the Yellow, Blue, Inexperienced and Pink groups. The T20 event is more likely to start in Sylhet on December 22. The lottery will happen on Friday in Mirpur the place BCB president Nazmul Hassan will dangle a press convention to verify small print.

Yellow crew: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Mizanur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Shahriar Nafees, Raqibul Hasan, Taibur Rahman, Elias Sunny, Saqlain Sajib, Dewan Sabbir, Sajidul Islam, Alauddin Babu, Nurul Hasan

Blue crew: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Anamul Haque, Saikat Ali, Liton Kumar Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mehrab Hossain jnr, Alok Kapali, Sohag Gazi, Taizul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Tapash Baisya, Robiul Islam, Mohammad Sharif

Inexperienced group: Tamim Iqbal (capt), Imrul Kayes, Abdul Majid, Naeem Islam, Marshall Ayub, Rony Talukdar, Jubair Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Delwar Hossain, Muktar Ali, Mohammad Mithun

Crimson staff: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Shamsur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Nafis Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Aftab Ahmed, Abdur Razzak, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Farhad Reza, Shuvashis Roy, Nabil Shamad, Ziaur Rahman, Shurawadi Shuvo, Mehedy Maruf




About Author